AdminLTE Plugin for AppGini

Topics related to AppGini plugins/add-ons go here.
rngoda
Veteran Member

AdminLTE Plugin for AppGini

Post by rngoda » 2022-06-22 10:40

This is an easy-to-use and install admin dashboard UI plugin I created for Appgini-generated applications. It gives your Appgini-generated applications a better look and feel built on top of AdminLTE Bootstrap Admin Dashboard Template
You can easily customize it and add more UI elements as you wish.
To download and see more info Visit The Github Repo Here
Screenshots On A Real Project

I hope you will enjoy working with it and using it on your projects!! Cheers!!
I'm a software engineer specializing in web database application development for complex scalable web apps.

Buy AdminLTE Plugin For Appgini: HERE
Buy Cloud Storage Plugin For Appgini HERE

Checkout AdminLTE Plugin For Appgini Tutorials On Youtube

For support Email: [email protected] Whatsappp: Me Here

crnjak
Veteran Member

Re: AdminLTE for AppGini Plugin

Post by crnjak » 2022-06-22 11:24

awesome work!!!
but I have problem :D
I got this error on dashboard click

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected token "===" in D:\xampp\htdocs\test1\appginilte\home_links.php on line 124

crnjak
Veteran Member

Post by crnjak » 2022-06-22 12:20

sorry for my post....
i just copy paste and now open with VS to see what is problem :lol: :lol: :lol:
sorry again its work OK but have problems with summary reports.
Later I will inspect what is problem so I put solution here.

rngoda
Veteran Member

Post by rngoda » 2022-06-25 06:06

Hello, for summary reports to be visible on this UI simply go to your hooks folder under links_navmenu.php and find the link for summary reports. Add this before the link
appginilte_view.php?page={original summary reports path here}
I'm a software engineer specializing in web database application development for complex scalable web apps.

rngoda
Veteran Member

Post by rngoda » 2022-07-05 10:42