AdminLTE Plugin for AppGini

Topics related to AppGini plugins/add-ons go here.
User avatar
rngoda
Veteran Member
Posts: 76
Joined: 2020-02-05 16:00
Location: KENYA
Contact:

Re: AdminLTE Plugin for AppGini

Post by rngoda » 2022-11-09 14:06

mdannatt wrote:
2022-11-08 11:03
It doesn't work for any group, including admin. I see you have moved the default global search script out of the hooks folder. Is this an issue maybe?
The global search script implemented here is not hosted in the hooks folder it is located in the appginilte folder.
I'm a software engineer specializing in web database application development for complex scalable web apps.
Buy AdminLTE Plugin For Appgini: https://ronthedev.gumroad.com/l/adminlteforappgini
Checkout AdminLTE Plugin For Appgini Tutorials On Youtube

mdannatt
Veteran Member
Posts: 38
Joined: 2020-01-27 17:34

Re: AdminLTE Plugin for AppGini

Post by mdannatt » 2022-11-11 09:01

"The global search script implemented here is not hosted in the hooks folder it is located in the appginilte folder"

I understand this. I have not changed your default installation files, but I am still having problems getting the global search to work. Thx.
Roses are red, Violets are blue, unexpected '}' on line 32

User avatar
rngoda
Veteran Member
Posts: 76
Joined: 2020-02-05 16:00
Location: KENYA
Contact:

Re: AdminLTE Plugin for AppGini

Post by rngoda » 2022-11-11 11:29

mdannatt wrote:
2022-11-11 09:01
"The global search script implemented here is not hosted in the hooks folder it is located in the appginilte folder"

I understand this. I have not changed your default installation files, but I am still having problems getting the global search to work. Thx.
Get in touch with me via mail, so I can have a personalized assistance approach [email protected]
I'm a software engineer specializing in web database application development for complex scalable web apps.
Buy AdminLTE Plugin For Appgini: https://ronthedev.gumroad.com/l/adminlteforappgini
Checkout AdminLTE Plugin For Appgini Tutorials On Youtube

User avatar
rngoda
Veteran Member
Posts: 76
Joined: 2020-02-05 16:00
Location: KENYA
Contact:

Re: AdminLTE Plugin for AppGini

Post by rngoda » 2022-11-20 13:37

rngoda wrote:
2022-11-11 11:29
mdannatt wrote:
2022-11-11 09:01
"The global search script implemented here is not hosted in the hooks folder it is located in the appginilte folder"

I understand this. I have not changed your default installation files, but I am still having problems getting the global search to work. Thx.
Get in touch with me via mail, so I can have a personalized assistance approach [email protected]
Just noticed one thing. You actually need to enable global search under Appginilte settings menu, general settings and select groups that can access it. After doing so press the install updates button.
I'm a software engineer specializing in web database application development for complex scalable web apps.
Buy AdminLTE Plugin For Appgini: https://ronthedev.gumroad.com/l/adminlteforappgini
Checkout AdminLTE Plugin For Appgini Tutorials On Youtube

User avatar
rngoda
Veteran Member
Posts: 76
Joined: 2020-02-05 16:00
Location: KENYA
Contact:

Re: AdminLTE Plugin for AppGini

Post by rngoda » 2022-12-05 12:13

I'm a software engineer specializing in web database application development for complex scalable web apps.
Buy AdminLTE Plugin For Appgini: https://ronthedev.gumroad.com/l/adminlteforappgini
Checkout AdminLTE Plugin For Appgini Tutorials On Youtube

jalfonso
Posts: 13
Joined: 2020-05-05 17:36
Location: Canary Islands

Re: AdminLTE Plugin for AppGini

Post by jalfonso » 2023-01-25 13:49

How to automatically adapt the table view when the sidebar is expanded or collapsed? I noticed that when it is collapsed it remains with the width of when it was extended and does not occupy all the available space. Thanks!

User avatar
rngoda
Veteran Member
Posts: 76
Joined: 2020-02-05 16:00
Location: KENYA
Contact:

Re: AdminLTE Plugin for AppGini

Post by rngoda » 2023-01-26 08:03

jalfonso wrote:
2023-01-25 13:49
How to automatically adapt the table view when the sidebar is expanded or collapsed? I noticed that when it is collapsed it remains with the width of when it was extended and does not occupy all the available space. Thanks!
Thanks for bringing this to my attention, I will have this fixed in the next release.
I'm a software engineer specializing in web database application development for complex scalable web apps.
Buy AdminLTE Plugin For Appgini: https://ronthedev.gumroad.com/l/adminlteforappgini
Checkout AdminLTE Plugin For Appgini Tutorials On Youtube

Post Reply