MASS UPDATE NOT WORKING

Please report bugs and any annoyances here. Kindly include all possible details: steps to reproduce, expected result, actual result, screenshots, ... etc.
Post Reply
pgergely
Posts: 5
Joined: 2018-10-15 17:49

MASS UPDATE NOT WORKING

Post by pgergely » 2020-03-03 17:41

Mass update plugin doesnt work on 5.82, checking the console I have the following error:
Uncaught TypeError: AppGiniPlugin.debug is not a function

The project is uploaded properly, The screen is loaded normally, but whenever I click to any of the table, nothing happens

Looking for a quick solution as it is quite urgent. :roll:

User avatar
D Oliveira
AppGini Super Hero
AppGini Super Hero
Posts: 270
Joined: 2018-03-04 09:30
Location: Orlando, FL

Re: MASS UPDATE NOT WORKING

Post by D Oliveira » 2020-03-03 19:37

pgergely wrote:
2020-03-03 17:41
Mass update plugin doesnt work on 5.82, checking the console I have the following error:
Uncaught TypeError: AppGiniPlugin.debug is not a function

The project is uploaded properly, The screen is loaded normally, but whenever I click to any of the table, nothing happens

Looking for a quick solution as it is quite urgent. :roll:
if it's urgent, downgrade to your last stable version and recreate the app until you hear from the support team.

pgergely
Posts: 5
Joined: 2018-10-15 17:49

Re: MASS UPDATE NOT WORKING

Post by pgergely » 2020-03-04 10:15

The whole project built in 5.82 due to its new features.

Did anyone experienced the same, or is there any usefull tips, which is related to the subject (mass update plugin and not the core itself)

Thanks a lot

jaddison
Posts: 24
Joined: 2020-06-12 12:44

Re: MASS UPDATE NOT WORKING

Post by jaddison » 2021-04-07 07:14

I am using AppGini 5.95 and MassUpdate does not work!

G Scott
Posts: 11
Joined: 2018-02-25 00:02

Re: MASS UPDATE NOT WORKING

Post by G Scott » 2021-04-07 23:02

I'm also using AppGini 5.95 and Mass Update does not work for me either!

Chrome console shows the following error:

Code: Select all

Uncaught ReferenceError: massUpdateTranslation is not defined
    at massUpdateCommand_pv4q0v8ufpwujs9au2i0 (jobs-tv.js:22)
    at HTMLAnchorElement.<anonymous> (jobs_view.php:1090)
    at HTMLAnchorElement.dispatch (jquery-3.5.1.min.js:2)
    at HTMLAnchorElement.v.handle (jquery-3.5.1.min.js:2)

jaddison
Posts: 24
Joined: 2020-06-12 12:44

Re: MASS UPDATE NOT WORKING

Post by jaddison » 2021-04-13 04:08

I deleted the plugins folder and uploaded again. All works fine now.

Post Reply