Filter Error

Please report bugs and any annoyances here. Kindly include all possible details: steps to reproduce, expected result, actual result, screenshots, ... etc.
Post Reply
peteraj
Posts: 22
Joined: 2016-02-05 12:25

Filter Error

Post by peteraj » 2020-05-20 07:47

Hi,

I have 4-5 AppGini databases installed in my network. Sometimes the users get the error: "Invalid Class Definition" When they try to use the filter function! I have traced the error to a mismatch between "$ArrayCount" and "count($this->ListData" in combo.class.php, but other than that, I am clueless... Any suggestions?

Thank you,

Kind regards

Peter

pböttcher
AppGini Super Hero
AppGini Super Hero
Posts: 869
Joined: 2018-04-01 10:12

Re: Filter Error

Post by pböttcher » 2020-05-21 10:02

Hi,

can you post some samples. Is the user always using the same filter, or does it happen randomly?

peteraj
Posts: 22
Joined: 2016-02-05 12:25

Re: Filter Error

Post by peteraj » 2020-05-23 10:01

I sadly don't know what is triggering the problem, but this is what we sometimes see
Attachments
Invalid Class.jpg
Invalid Class.jpg (26.99 KiB) Viewed 853 times

Post Reply